7 TECHNOLOGIES Innovative technologies give the full-spec compact digital Sigma DP1x the impressive visual quality of an SLR.
01 CAPTEUR GRAND FORMAT

Le DP1x est équipé d'un capteur de 14 millions de pixels, de la même taille que ceux équipant les reflex Sigma. La grande dimension de ses photo détecteurs amènent la qualité d'image à in niveau inédit tant en terme de résolution que de richesse des nuances.

02 CAPTEUR D'IMAGE DIRECTE

Le capteur d'image directe tri-couche Foveon X3® enregistre toute la couleur et ne manque aucun détail. Les données qu'il restitue sont incomparables en termes de pureté, de richesse et de finesse dans les détails. Il en résulte une qualité d'image fantastique.

03 UN OBJECTIF DE HAUT VOL

L'expert en optique qu'est Sigma a mis le meilleur de sa technologie dans l'objectif grand angulaire exclusif du DP1x, avec une focale équivalente au 28mm au format 24x36. Son angle de vue met la perspective au coeur de l'image, permet des cadrages originaux et des images pleine de dynamisme.

04 LE CHOIX DE LA PRISE DE VUE

Le capteur d'image directe tri-couche Foveon X3® produit des images d'un réalisme renversant et d'une richesse de texture inédite. Le format de fichier X3F permet d'expérimenter la qualité émotionnelle des images du DP1x dans toute son intensité.

05 TRUE II

Comme le DP2s, le DP1x est équipé du processeur d'images TRUE II. Il optimise l'algorithme de traitement des images du capteur d'image directe tri-couche Foveon X3® dont il accélère grandement la vitesse.

06 SIGMA PHOTO PRO

L'information capturée au format RAW (fichiers X3F) par l'objectif est optimisée par l'application intuitive Sigma Photo Pro qui la transforme en images d'une qualité sans égal.

07 UN NOUVEAU CONCEPT

Compact, robuste et aussi intuitif que le DP2s , le DP1x est un outil de pur plaisir photographique.

SIGMA DP1x Contenu spécial

Page Top

7 TECHNOLOGIES Innovative technologies give the full-spec compact digital Sigma DP1x the impressive visual quality of an SLR.
01 FULL-SCALE SENSOR

The DP1x has a 14-megapixel image sensor, every bit as big as the sensors in Sigma’s DSLRs. This generous swathe of photosensitive area takes image quality to a whole new level in terms of high resolution and rich tone.

02 DIRECT IMAGE SENSOR

Sigma's three-layered Foveon X3® direct image sensor captures all the color, and doesn’t miss a thing, The data it produces is unbeatable in its purity, richness and exquisitely fine detail. This kind of data translates into fantastic image quality.

03 INTEGRAL LENS

Lens expert Sigma has poured its best technology into an integral wide-angle lens just for the DP1x, with a focal length equivalent to 28mm in a 35mm camera. The wide field angle brings perspective into play, offering scope for dramatic framing and dynamic expression.

04 IMAGING CAPABILITY

The Foveon X3® direct image sensor delivers images of startling immediacy and richness of texture. Using the X3F file format, you can experience the DP1x’s renowned emotional image quality in its full glory.

05 TRUE II

Like the DP2, the DP1x features the special TRUE II image-processing engine. By optimizing the proprietary image-processing algorithm required by the Foveon X3® direct image sensor, we’ve managed to make the processing much speedier.

06 SIGMA PHOTO PRO

Light captured via the lens in RAW data (X3F files) form is leveraged by the easy-to-use Sigma Photo Pro application to deliver priceless images.

07 DESIGN POLICY

With enhanced portability and toughness and the intuitive user interface of the DP2, the DP1x takes the pure enjoyment of photography to a new level.

SIGMA DP1x Special Contents

Page Top